Meet The Staff
Gary Livigne
:: Food & Beverage Manager
glivigne@troon.com

Scott Ballif - PGA Member
:: Head Golf Professional
sballif@troon.com

Kyle Peterson
:: Golf Course Superintendant
kpeterson@troon.com

Ian Phinney
:: Executive Chef
iphinney@troon.com

Rick Jackson
:: Tournament Coordinator
rtjackson@troon.com

Ryan Stemsrud - PGA Member
:: General Manager
rstemsrud@troon.com


Play Golf
Resident Programs
Course Tour
Guaranteed Lowest Priced Group Golf
1880 Grille
Contact Us
Accolades & Articles
Guest Survey